Reissue Of Government Issue’s 1986 S/T Album Now Available

Government Issue 1986 LP Dr. Strange Records recently reissued the self-titled 1986 LP from DC punk legends Government Issue. The record has been remastered by G.I. bass player Tom Lyle, and includes 4 bonus tracks. The vinyl is available on standard black wax, or as a mailorder only color pressing, limited to 200 copies, and only available from Dr. Strange. Watch the band perform the album track “Say Something” live from a 2010 reunion show in the video below!

    This entry was posted in Punk Records, Vinyl Reissues and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.