New LP From Punk Supergroup OFF! Out May 8th, Preorder Now For Color Vinyl

OFF st OFF!, the punk rock supergroup consisting of Keith Morris, Dimitri Coats, Steven McDonald, and Mario Rubalcaba have a new album coming out May 8th for Vice Records. The self-titled disc crams 16 new tracks into as many minutes, and once again features artwork by the legendary Raymond Pettibon. The vinyl is currently available for pre-order from Interpunk for $13.75, and is pressed on white vinyl. The white vinyl is an edition of 1500 copies, available exclusively from Interpunk. Check out the track “Darkness” from their 2010 debut EP below! Darkness by OFF

    This entry was posted in Colored Vinyl, Punk Records. Bookmark the permalink.