Hickey “Various States of Disrepair” Reissue Out In March With Extra Tracks

hickey Various States of Disrepair reissue 1-2-3-4 Go! Records will be reissuing “Various States Of Disrepair” from 90s punk rockers Hickey on March 20th, with tons of extra tracks. The collection, originally released in 1997, will be reissued as a double LP limited to 1000 copies, with the first 200 copies on red vinyl. From the label:

“Probably our most anticipated release of all time! Finally on vinyl! 2 LP’s collecting the original CD release of singles and comp tracks with an additional nine songs! Includes the previously unreleased song “Lady Naugahyde” and an unheard alternate version of “The Naked Cult”. All songs have been remastered and taken from as many of the original tapes as were available. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with a reproduction of the original CD booklet and a download code. ”

You can preorder your copy now from the label for $18 on black vinyl, or $19 for the limited red vinyl edition. Check out the track “El Farolito” below!

    This entry was posted in Punk Records, Vinyl Reissues and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.