Iron Maiden Announces Triple Picture Disc Greatest Hits Collection

Iron Maiden From Fear To Eternity One of my absolute favorite bands, Iron Maiden, have announced a new greatest hits compilation, From Fear To Eternity, which will cover the last 20 years, from 1990 to 2010. Exciting for vinyl fans is news that this collection will be available as a Triple Picture Disc LP! Pre-orders for most of the world are available here. Hopefully a link for US buyers will be there soon. Full track list after the jump:

1. The Wicker Man
2. Holy Smoke
3. El Dorado
4. Paschendale
5. Different World
6. Man On The Edge (LIVE)
7. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
8. Blood Brothers
9. Rainmaker
10. Sign of the Cross (LIVE)
11. Brave New World
12. Fear Of The Dark (LIVE)
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead
14. Tailgunner
15. No More Lies
16. Coming Home
17. The Clansman (LIVE)
18. For the Greater Good of God
19. These Colours Don’t Run)
20. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
21. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
22. Dance of Death
23. When the Wild Wind Blows

    This entry was posted in Metal Records, Picture Discs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.