Drag City To Reissue Triple LP Of Singles, Live, Unreleased Material From Royal Trux

Royal Trux Singles, Live, Unreleased Vinyl Influential rock duo Royal Trux originally released the sprawling triple LP “Singles, Live, Unreleased ” upon their return to Drag City back in 1997 after a breif stint on the major label Virgin Records. The 32 track collection has been out of print for years, but will be re-released by Drag City on November 8th. You can preorder the collection now directly from the label for $25 here. Check out the bands cover of “Suicide Is Painless” (AKA the M*A*S*H theme song) from the collection in the video below!

    This entry was posted in Indie Records, Rock Records, Vinyl Reissues and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.