Debut EP From Electric Flower Out Soon On Narnack Records

Electric Flower EP Electric Flower is a new group from Secret Machines drummer Josh Garza and solo artist/Yeah Yeah Yeahs collaborator Imaad Wasif. They will be releasing their first material on November 8th via Narnack Records in the form of a 3 track 10″ EP. The EP will be limited to 500 red vinyl, foil stamped copies, and preorders are currently available from the label. Check out all three EP tracks below! Electric Flower – EP by bbgunpress

    This entry was posted in Colored Vinyl, Indie Records, Rock Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.