Strut To Release New Volume Of Africa 70 Series In May

Nigeria 70 Sweet Times A new volume in Strut Records’ fantastic Nigeria 70 series will be released on May 10th. Compiler Duncan Brooker has put together another great collection of outstanding West African funk tracks, many never before released outside Nigeria! The LP includes liner notes from John Collins, author of ‘West African Pop Roots’, and should be available for pre-order shortly. Check out the teaser video below!

    This entry was posted in Funk & Soul Records, World Records and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.